Roster


Vivian Anaya Vivian@coronarealty.com
Debbie Baker Debbie@coronarealty.com
Jill Barnett Jill@coronarealty.com
Claudia Bell Claudia@coronarealty.com
Jorge Calderon JorgeC@coronarealty.com
Dennis Dieter Dennis@coronarealty.com
Dee Eacker Dee@coronarealty.com
Dennis Faria DennisF@coronarealty.com
Victoria Fatino Thank you for business! Victoria@coronarealty.com
Ella Ghadiri Ella@coronarealty.com
Kevin Glines KevinG@coronarealty.com
Kelly Granfield KellyG@coronarealty.com
Cynthia Harris Cynthia@coronarealty.com
Ruth Heineman Ruth@coronarealty.com
Anna Higaki Anna@coronarealty.com
Charina Inigo Charina@coronarealty.com
Robert Jacques "Whatever We Touch Turns To Sold" BobJ@coronarealty.com
Trisha Jaeger Trisha@coronarealty.com
Audrey D. Kelley AudreyKelley@coronarealty.com
Gary Luepke Gary@coronarealty.com
Gilda Medrano I also speak Spanish!! Gilda@coronarealty.com
Aaron Mendez Aaron@coronarealty.com
Mohammed Nazir Nazir@coronarealty.com
Zoe Parris Zoe@coronarealty.com
Tami Phan I also speak Vietnamese! Tami@coronarealty.com
Mike Quraishi MikeQ@coronarealty.com
Jorge Ramos "Hablo Espanol!" JorgeR@coronarealty.com
Jonny Reid Jonny@coronarealty.com
Deborah Reimer DeborahReimer@coronarealty.com
Patricia Rodriguez Servicios en Espanol Patricia@coronarealty.com
Allan Samson Allan@coronarealty.com
Betsy Scott Great Scott "She sold another one" BrScott@coronarealty.com
Mike Serle 20 Years of Professional Sales Experience MikeS@coronarealty.com
Technical Support Tech@coronarealty.com
Bob Svoboda Bob@coronarealty.com
Sheila Turano Sheila@coronarealty.com
Paul Turlo I can also help with your mortgage needs! Paul@coronarealty.com
Cherise Valenzuela Bringing Home Buyers and Sellers Together with Integrity! Cherise@coronarealty.com
Greg Ward Corona Real Estate Greg@coronarealty.com
Gail Wills Gail@coronarealty.com